~
you're reading...
Business, Presentation Tips, Public speaking, Uncategorized

How to give feedback on presentations


This Blog is moving to our new website:

See here Grist

 

I want to do something different. I want answers from you.

Of all the topics I’ve written about, giving feedback is the one people search for the most and read the most.

In fact the search term that has got most hits over time is, how to give feedback on presentations.

But WHY?

I think I know, but that is never the same as actually knowing.

Here is what I’ve written about this before.

https://gristpresent.wordpress.com/2012/07/05/how-to-give-feedback/

So if you have come here because you wanted to know more about feedback then please take one minute and tell me why in the comments below.

 

I will be very grateful and you will be adding to the sum of human knowledge.

About gristpresent

Presentation, Q&A and Engagement Coach. We help you win more business. Also BAFTA-winning film maker. See our new site www.grist.co.uk

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

